circular emails- martial arts marketing

View previous topic View next topic Go down

circular emails- martial arts marketing

Post  James Marshall on Wed Mar 19, 2008 3:56 pm

I got sent this yesterday- does anyone else get sent this type of stuff?
Attention Fellow Martial Artists,

I need your help with something that I am working on. In
exchange for your feedback I will give you a very special gift.

Hi, Grand Master Marek here. I have been a martial artist
for the past 39 years and I used to run a very profitable Kenpo
Dojo in Phoenix, AZ. Part of my success was the fact that I
uncovered the hidden secrets of how to literally print money
in the back of my Dojo. (just kidding)

Since I no longer own the school (I sold it to a competitor)
I would like to show you how you can quickly and easily copy
my success. You will discover why I was so successful (I enrolled
more than 180 new students in less than 6 month and 80 % of ALL my students
were in the Black Belt Club with a 3.5 year training agreement and paying Premium
monthly fees).

This is where I need your help. Before I spend hundreds
of hours writing manuals, recording CDs and videos I am
hoping that you could give me some ideas as to what info
is most important to YOU and what will help you become more
successful. (see questions on the bottom)

After I get your feedback I will tally up all of the responses and
start writing the manuals and recording the CDs and Videos.

As a Special Gift for helping me out, I will give you a HUGE
discount off the regular price, when I release the information.

PLUS, you will automatically be enrolled into my "Martial Arts
Inner Circle Club" where you get additional money-saving
offers and discounts for new products and tele-seminars before
anybody else even knows about them.

To participate, simply hit the 'Reply' button and send me your
answers to the questions below.

Q 1. What would you like to be able to do better -